PEN A MEMO™ I September 2024

$317.00$347.00

Pen A Memo™ I is designed to sharpen your memo-writing skills and enhance your critical thinking, giving you the confidence to tackle any writing assignment or examination.

This four-week course will improve your grammar and punctuation while you practice writing several fictional memoranda.

Learn effective paragraph formatting and become aware of persuasive word choices while upskilling your writing techniques.

Commit to improving your writing skills in 2024! Prepare to become a Certified Paralegal.

Class Dates: Tuesdays, Sept 3, 10, 17, and 24   5:30 pm PT | 7:30 PM CT | 8:30 PM ET

 

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Pen A Memo™ I is designed to sharpen your memo-writing skills and enhance your critical thinking, giving you the confidence to tackle any writing assignment or examination.

This four-week course will improve your grammar and punctuation while you practice writing several fictional memoranda.

Learn effective paragraph formatting and become aware of persuasive word choices while upskilling your writing techniques.

Commit to improving your writing skills in 2024! Prepare to become a Certified Paralegal.

Class Dates: Tuesdays, Sept 3, 10, 17, and 24   5:30 pm PT | 7:30 PM CT | 8:30 PM ET

Additional information

Payment options

Registration from August 1st $347.00, Early Bird price until July 31st $317